Capitol Express

ABOUT US

Location Contacts

SERVICES

OHIO

LINKS

COLUMBUS

CORPORATE

Capitol Express Columbus (CMH)

Email: cecmh@capitolexpress.biz

3815 Twin Creeks Drive           Columbus, OH. 43204

Phone: 614-279-2819

Fax: 614-279-5616

 

President

Kennon Wissinger

Kennon@capitolexpress.biz

Corporate Sales

Bill Hacker

bill.h@capitolexpress.biz

Heavy Freight Manager:

Chuck King

Cking@capitolexpress.biz

Human Resources

Linda Malaby

LindaM@capitolexpress.biz

 

Invoice Payment Address:  CAPITOL EXPRESS

ENTERPRISES, INC.

P.O BOX 462

Hilliard, Ohio 43026

Accounts Receivables A/P & purchasing: Traci White

 traci@capitolexpress.biz

Billing Inquiries:

Billing@capitolexpress.biz

CINCINNATI

 

DAYTON

Capitol Express Dayton (DAY)

Email: CEDAY@capitolexpress.biz

3599 Concorde Rd.

Vandalia, OH. 45377

Phone: 937-898-5192

Fax: 937-898-5401

 

Manager: Steve Henn

steve.h@capitolexpress.biz

 

Capitol Express Cincinnati (CVG)

Email:CECVG@capitolexpress.biz

1390 Donaldson Hwy

Erlanger, KY. 41018

Phone: 859-746-3270

Fax: 859-746-3273

 

Manager: Scott Robinson

scott.r@capitolexpress.biz

Cincinnati Sales:

Keri Robinson:

Keri.r@capitolexpress.biz

KENTUCKY

LEXINGTON

LOUISVILLE

Capitol Express Lexington (LEX)

Email:celex@capitolexpress.biz

993 Primrose Court Ste E

Lexington, KY. 40511

Phone: 859-389-6560

Fax: 859-389-7479

 

Manager Allen Sparks allens@capitolexpress.biz

Capitol Express Louisville (SDF)

Email:cesdf@capitolexpress.biz

4410 Shepherdsville Rd.

Louisville, KY. 40218

Phone: 502-969-1991

Fax: 502-969-2466

 

Manager Scott Robinson scott.r@capitolexpress.biz